Bench & Bar

JAN 2018

The Bench & Bar magazine is published to provide members of the KBA with information that will increase their knowledge of the law, improve the practice of law, and assist in improving the quality of legal services for the citizenry.

Issue link: https://kentuckybenchandbar.epubxp.com/i/931763

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 60 of 75

59 BENCH & BAR | INTERESTED IN ASSISTING WITH A CLE? HAVE IDEAS FOR A PROGRAM? Contact Mary Beth Cutter, KBA Director for CLE at mcutter@kybar.org, or any member of the Continuing Legal Education Commission. Jason F. Darnall, Chair First District Representative jason@bedlaw.com Graham C. Trimble Third District Representative gtrimblelaw@gmail.com LaToi D. Mayo Fifth District Representative lmayo@littler.com Leigh Gross Latherow Seventh District Representative llatherow@vanattys.com Frank Hampton Moore III Second District Representative mooreiii@coleandmoore.com J. Tanner Watkins Fourth District Representative tanner.watkins@dinsmore.com David B. Sloan Sixth District Representative dsloan@ortlaw.com Justice Laurance B. VanMeter Supreme Court Liaison 2017-2018 CLE COMMISSION MEMBERS Don't want to travel for "LIVE" CLE credits? The KBA provides you a weekly series of live teleseminars that are as nearby and as convenient as your office or home phone. For the full catalog of offerings in 2018, visit http://ky.webcredenza.com/. For questions or to register over the phone, please contact Kim at kim@webcredenza.com or (720) 879-4142. KENTUCKY BAR ASSOCIATION TELESEMINARS The 2017-18 CLE Commission: Back Row: Mary Beth Cutter, Director for CLE; J. Tanner Watkins of Louisville (4th S.Ct. District); David B. Sloan of Covington (6th S.Ct. District); Graham C. Trimble of Corbin (3rd S.Ct. District); F. Hampton Moore III of Bowling Green (2nd S.Ct. District); Leigh Gross Latherow of Ashland (7th S.Ct. District); Jason F. Darnall of Benton, Chair (1st S.Ct. District) and LaToi D. Mayo of Lexington (5th S.Ct. District). Not pictured: Justice Laurance B. VanMeter of Lexington (Supreme Court Liaison).

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Bench & Bar - JAN 2018