Bench & Bar

MAR 2018

The Bench & Bar magazine is published to provide members of the KBA with information that will increase their knowledge of the law, improve the practice of law, and assist in improving the quality of legal services for the citizenry.

Issue link: https://kentuckybenchandbar.epubxp.com/i/956835

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 66 of 87

65 BENCH & BAR | INTERESTED IN ASSISTING WITH A CLE? HAVE IDEAS FOR A PROGRAM? Contact Mary Beth Cutter, KBA Director for CLE at mcutter@kybar.org, or any member of the Continuing Legal Education Commission. 2017-2018 CLE COMMISSION MEMBERS The 2017-18 CLE Commission: Back Row: Mary Beth Cutter, Director for CLE; J. Tanner Watkins of Louisville (4th S.Ct. District); David B. Sloan of Covington (6th S.Ct. District); Graham C. Trimble of Corbin (3rd S.Ct. District); F. Hampton Moore III of Bowling Green (2nd S.Ct. District); Leigh Gross Latherow of Ashland (7th S.Ct. District); Jason F. Darnall of Benton, Chair (1st S.Ct. District) and LaToi D. Mayo of Lexington (5th S.Ct. District). Not pictured: Justice Laurance B. VanMeter of Lexington (Supreme Court Liaison). Frank Hampton Moore III Second District Representative mooreiii@coleandmoore.com J. Tanner Watkins Fourth District Representative tanner.watkins@dinsmore.com David B. Sloan Sixth District Representative dsloan@ortlaw.com Justice Laurance B. VanMeter Supreme Court Liaison Jason F. Darnall, Chair First District Representative jason@bedlaw.com Graham C. Trimble Third District Representative gtrimblelaw@gmail.com LaToi D. Mayo Fifth District Representative lmayo@littler.com Leigh Gross Latherow Seventh District Representative llatherow@vanattys.com The University of Alabama School of Law's online LL.M. programs deliver live lectures by leading scholars and practitioners from across the country to wherever you are. Start earning your degree now and experience the powerful, interactive connection of live online instruction. AlabamaLLM.ua.edu/bench Earn your LL.M. in Tax or Business Transactions online Outstanding results for you and your clients See Page 22 for Convention Details THE WAIT IS OVER!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Bench & Bar - MAR 2018